Walworth Fire Department, Inc.

Follow Us On:



Congratulations Chris ... Well Deserved!!

2014 Fireman Of The Year - Jason Strickland (L)

2015 Fireman Of The Year - Chris House (C)

Board of Commissioners - Mike Bagne (R)

Fireman Of The Year Award

Kenneth M Cigna Award

N.C.N.Y.V.F.A. Firefighter Of The Year Award

50 Year Members

25 Year Members

Service Awards

L to R: Chief Charlie Phalen, Jason Strickland (5 years), Mark Rutkowski (10 years),

2nd Deputy Chief/President Karel Ambroz

"On The Throne" Award Winners

L to R: Patrick Schmitt, John O'Toole, Kevin Anagnos, Dave Corney,

Jon Lawrence, Chris Bradt, Chad Laduke